Liked the Tiger and Bunny 2nd Opening? You may like…..

While I found the first Tiger and Bunny opening a bit more memorable, the 2nd one “Missing Link” performed by NOVELS was another great tune that not long grew on me:

Now the intro chords to this reminded me of a song from an album I haven’t heard in a long time, I now remember it was “¡Forward, Russia! – Fifteen Pt 1” for their debut album “Give Me A Wall”

While ¡Forward, Russia! aren’t the most accessible band in the world but Fifteen Pt 1 is one of passionate songs off the album and it was thanks to NOVELS for reminding me of it! Give it a listen ^_^

Leave a Reply

